"Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people"

Steve Jobs, Apple

meeting his next challenge, whether it is maintaining peak fitness, exploring a new country or climbing the next great mountain.

 

Whether it is business, travel or adventure, the triumph and pleasure is not just in the preparation for the journey, or advancing through the milestones to success, it is in the voyage itself.

 

The one certainty that Shay knows about both business ownership and adventure travel is that they can both be difficult, risky and lonely to attempt solo. We are more efficient, more effective and more likely to be successful with a well-prepared map, access to the appropriate skills & tools, and a strong reliable support team guiding you along the way to your summit.

 

The next challenge awaits.

Shay Cahill is acknowledged as a leading expert in the art and science of professional business networking. Venture is the place where he has crafted, developed and refined the best way in which to accelerate the growth of mutually beneficial professional relationships: accelerating opportunities to build trust, connections and better business results. For over twenty-five years Shay has been involved in many sectors within the corporate world, including finance, IT, telecoms and customer services.

 

Shay believes that the ultimate key to success in business is similar to planning an epic journey. The secret is to surround yourself with like-minded people who have the right attitude, skills and commitment to focus on a common interest, outcome or destination.

 

Outside of the world of business and networking, Shay is passionate about

Your Management Team

Venture

management team

Shay Cahill

Founder & Director of Venture

Annette Kinne

Tom Shanahan

 Jason McLaughlin

Ronnie Fleming

Andec Communications

annettekinne@andec.ie

Ortus – IT & Cloud

jason@ortus.ie

SSG Group

hello@ssg.ie

Venture Network

members

D1 Network

Sandyford Network

Beacon Network

 

 

MCG Logistics

Brian Duff

Email : brian@mcglogistics.ie

Tel : 083 444 3122

 

David Park Graphic Design/Photography

David Park

Email : davidgpark@mac.com

Tel : 086 254 8243

 

EBS

Cian Morrissey

Email : cian.morrissey@mail.ebs.ie

Tel : 085 113 8420

 

LightYear

Steven Dunne

Email : steven@lightyear.ie

Tel : 085 157 9558

 

PF O'Reilly Solicitors

Ciaran O'Shaugnessy

Email : ciaran.oshaughnessy@pforeilly.ie

Tel : 01 679 0256

 

Miissing Link Digital

Claire Mason

Email : claire@clairemason.co

Tel : 086 874 3479

 

Landmark Technologies

Marko Alsha

Email : marko@landmark.ie

Tel : 085 771 7571

 

Power Wealth Advisors

Nigel Power

Email : nigel@pwa.ie

Tel : 086 884 7296

 

Highline Office Technology

Jean Evans

Email : jean@highline.ie

Tel : 086 252 9570

D15 Network

 

 

GC Fitout

Lorraine Carlisle

Email : lcarlisle@gcfitout.com

Tel : 01 536 7270

 

Proactive Pipeline

Brendan Dunne

Email : brendan@proactivepipeline.com

Tel : 086 281 8111

 

Copymoore

Ben Connolly

Email : ben@copymoore.com

Tel : 087 661 0436

 

Team Project

David Walsh

Email : dwalsh@teamproject.ie

Tel : 01 642 0000

 

Clear Connections

Brian Murphy

Email : brian.murphy@clearconnections.ie

Tel : 01 506 0750

 

JV Hutton

Ronan Farrell

Email : ronan@jvhutton.com

Tel : 01 820 3722

 

Juvo

Mark Murphy

Email : mark@juvo.ie

Tel : 087 690 7444

 

Edamame

Zoe Hertelendi

Email : hello@edamameeco.com

Tel : 087 696 6755

 

Life Goals

Fergal Tully

Email : fergal@lifegoals.ie

Tel : 086 825 3586

 

 

Montrose Network

 

 

Smart Books Ltd

Achuthan Sivadas

Email :  asivadas@smart-books.ie

Tel : 089 969 5798

 

Proactive Coaching

Justine McGrath

Email :  justine@proactivecoaching.ie

Tel : 085 727 2135

 

Greg Ryan Solicitors

Greg Ryan

Email :  greg@ryansol.com

Tel : 086 854 7536

 

Lucy Designs

Lucy O'Reilly

Email :  lucy@lucydesigns.ie

Tel : 087 906 3487

 

Bank of Ireland

Ciaran Clifford

Email :  ciaran.clifford1@boi.com

Tel : 087 104 0635

 

Bank of Ireland

John McQueirns

Email :  John.McQueirns@boi.com

Tel : 087 383 5490

 

The Agile Executive

Pat Byrne

Email :  pat.byrne@theagileexecutive.ie

Tel : 01 699 4449

 

Financial Planning Matters

Niall O'Connor

Email :  niall@fpms.ie

Tel : 087 998 4094

 

GC Fitout

Lorraine Carlisle

Email : lcarlisle@gcfitout.com

Tel : 01 536 7270

 

Highline Office Technology

Jean Evans

Email :  jevans@highline.ie

Tel : 086 252 9570

 

Orchard Print & Promotions

Fintan Neville

Email :  fintan@orchardprint.ie

Tel : 01 298 8944

 

 

Arrow Print Management

Dan Mulcahy

Email : dan.mulcahy@arrowprint.ie

Tel : 087 204 1009

 

Ortus IT & Cloud

Jason McLaughlin

Email : jason@ortus.ie

Tel : 01 531 2265

 

Money Coach

James O'Mahony

Email : Jamesom@moneycoach.ie

Tel : 087 287 3238

 

Iridium Management

Peter Wood

Email :  pwood@iridium.ie

Tel : 087 242 5649

 

Peter Turley

Peter Turley

Email :  himself@peterturley.ie

Tel : 087 258 6090

 

Blackrock Ventures

Peter O'Brien

Email :  peter@kinsaleconsultants.com

Tel : 01 443 4604

 

Highline Office Technology

Jean Evans

Email : jean@highline.ie

Tel : 086 252 9570

 

Regan Solicitors

Mark Regan

Email : hello@regansolicitors.ie

Tel : 087 238 3776

 

ActionCOACH

Tom O'Kelly

Email : tomokelly@actioncoach.com

Tel : 087 254 1036

 

Guardian Management Accounting

Colum Whelan

Email : cwhelan@guardianma.ie

Tel : 01 424 0519

 

Kokoro Organics

Sharon Farren

Email : sharon@kokoroorganics.com

Tel : 083 867 5767

 

Stokes Property Services

John Terry

Email : john@stokesproperty.ie

Tel : 087 109 9674

 

Square integrated

Michelle Swords

Email : michelle@square.ie

Tel : 01 667 3456

 

Ozon Cleaning Services

Andriy Mykytiv

Email :  andriy.mykytiv@ozon.ie

Tel :

 

Crosbie Refrigeration &
Air Conditioning

Wayne Crosbie

Email :  wayne@crosbierefrigeration.ie

Tel : 087 163 3474

 

Smith Donohue

Damian Donohue

Email :  ddonohue@smithdonohue.ie

Tel : 087 054 8491

 

Bray Network

 

 

Highline Office Technology

Brian McDonnell

Email :  bmcdonnell@highline.ie

Tel : 086 252 9570

 

Elephant Storage

Jude O'Meara

Email : info@elephant.ie

Tel : 086 281 8111

 

Dgtek Technology Solutions

Peter Lyons

Email : peter@dgtek.ie

Tel : 085 777 7160

 

BBMM Marketing

Lila Bais

Email : lila@bbmm.ie

Tel : 086 895 6333

 

Jefferson Tax

Jeff Byrne

Email : jeff@jeffersontax.ie

Tel : 086 895 6333

 

Leane Leaders

Dawn Leane

Email : leanedawn@gmail.com

Tel : 087 062 3424

 

The Agile Executive

David O'Sullivan

Email :  david.osullivan@theagileexecutive.ie

Tel : 087 678 4566

 

Orchard Print & Promotions

Fintan Neville

Email :  fintan@orchardprint.ie

Tel : 087 241 1937

 

County Hooper Dolan Insurances

Ian Donoghue

Email : idonoghue@countyhd.ie

Tel : 087 970 8757

 

Hedderman Financial Solutions

Luke Hedderman

Email : luke@heddermanfinancial.ie

Tel : 085 150 6902

 

Law Plus

Clifford Sullivan

Email : clifford@lawplus.ie

Tel : 01 276 5226

 

DT Office Designs

Dean Walker

Email : info@dtproducts.ie

Tel : 087 179 6638

 

N’Ware Technologies

Mark Rijke

Email : mrijke@nwaretech.com

Tel : 086 048 8742

 

EBS

John K McCarthy

Email : john.mccarthy@mail.ebs.ie

Tel : 01 298 6547

 

Film Smart Productions

Robert Fitzhugh

Email : info@filmsmartpro.com

Tel : 087 768 3472

 

Dynamic Marketing

Lissa McPhilips

Email :  lissa@dynamicmarketing.ie

Tel : 086 168 0903

 

Venture Business Network

Jean Evans

Email :  jean@venturenetwork.ie

Tel : 086 252 9570

 

 

 

 

Phasor Maintenance

Alan Quirke

Email : alan.quirke@phasor.ie

Tel : 087 812 6036

 

Andec Communications

Annette Kinne

Email : annettekinne@andec.ie

Tel : 087 220 9128

 

Whelan life & Pensions

Billy Whelan

Email : billy@whelanlife.ie

Tel : 087 257 2752

 

Clear Connections

Brian Murphy

Email : brian.murphy@clearconnections.ie

Tel : 01 506 0750

 

iPLANiT

Chad Gilmer

Email : chad@iplanit.ie

Tel : 01 902 2488

 

Orchard Print & Promotions

Fintan Neville

Email : fintan@orchardprint.ie

Tel : 01 298 8944

 

iGate

David Lillis

Email : interiors@igate.ie

Tel : 086 785 5215

 

Dgtek Technology Solutions

Dermot Glynn

Email : dermot@dgtek.ie

Tel : 086 622 3777

 

Lalor Estate Agents

Des Lalor

Email : des@deslalor.ie

Tel : 087 256 5680

 

Cohn Design

Gary Cohn

Email : garry@cohndesign.com

Tel : 087 125 4120

 

Islandbridge Brand Direction

Gerard Tannam

Email : gerard@islandbridge.com

Tel : 01 495 3330

 

The Business Practice

Jane Hogan

Email : jane@thebusinesspractice.ie

Tel : 087 647 9521

 

DTA Marketing

Marc Thornton

Email : marc@dtamarketing.ie

Tel : 01 661 0022

 

VanSpeed Couriers

Martin Brennan

Email : martin@vanspeedcouriers.ie

Tel : 01 456 4444

 

PF O'Reilly Solicitors

Patricia Heavey

Email : patricia.heavey@pforeilly.ie

Tel : 01 679 3565

 

Insure Plus

Robert Kelly

Email : robert@ensureplus.ie

Tel : 01 495 2690

 

SSG Group

Ronnie Fleming

Email : hello@ssg.ie

Tel : 01 297 3326

 

Kendlebell

Tom Shanahan

Email : tom.shanahan@kbell.ie

Tel : 01 813 4552

 

Rainmaker Online Marketing

Kevin Doyle

Email : kevin@rainmakeronlinemarketing.ie

Tel : 01 539 4010

 

Wilson Security

Mark Wilson

Email : mark@wilsonsecurity.ie

Tel : 01 205 0985

 

CPL

Robin Craig

Email : Robin.Craig@cpl.ie

Tel : 01 947 6336

 

Linear Office Contracting

Adrian Tamas

Email : adrian@linearoffice.com

Tel : 01 835 3536

 

Dublin Tint

Prem Ivanov

Email : prem@dublintint.ie

Tel : 089 424 4423

 

Office Technology

Mark Lyons

Email : mlyons@Officetechnology.ie

Tel : 086 030 0600

 

CUBE Design

Barbara Monahan

Email : barbara@cubedesign.ie

Tel : 01 524 0446

 

Solve Accounting &

Outsource Solutions

John Carolan

Email : john@solve.ie

Tel : 01 544 5375

Start your adventure today

Contact Us

Useful Links

-  Home

About

Meetings

Network

Testimonials

Contact

Helpful Links

Top 5 Login

Privacy Policy

Registered Office

Venture Business Network Ltd.

Suite 4 & 5,

Bridgewater Business Centre,

Conyngham Road,

Dublin 8, Ireland.

Phone: +353 1 247 9269

© Copyright 2020 | Venture Business Network, All Rights Reserved.

Shay Cahill is acknowledged as a leading expert in the art and science of professional business networking. Venture is the place where he has crafted, developed and refined the best way in which to accelerate the growth of mutually beneficial professional relationships: accelerating opportunities to build trust, connections and better business results. For over twenty-five years Shay has been involved in many sectors within the corporate world, including finance, IT, telecoms and customer services.

 

Shay believes that the ultimate key to success in business is similar to planning an epic journey. The secret is to surround yourself with like-minded people who have the right attitude, skills and commitment to focus on a common interest, outcome or destination.

 

Outside of the world of business and networking, Shay is passionate about meeting his next challenge, whether it is maintaining peak fitness, exploring a new country or climbing the next great mountain.

 

Whether it is business, travel or adventure, the triumph and pleasure is not just in the preparation for the journey, or advancing through the milestones to success, it is in the voyage itself.

 

The one certainty that Shay knows about both business ownership and adventure travel is that they can both be difficult, risky and lonely to attempt solo. We are more efficient, more effective and more likely to be successful with a well-prepared map, access to the appropriate skills & tools, and a strong reliable support team guiding you along the way to your summit.

 

The next challenge awaits.